TwirlyGirl: A Review of their Stunning Girls Dresses

The following is my review of the TwirlyGirl spinderella dress. I placed my order online on Wednesday night. The ordering process was simple and clear.  The website itself was very fun and engaging.  There were lots of fun stories describing each dress.  All the girls dresses had a story or poem which made the buying process more fun.  The experience came alive.

I placed the dresses that I ordered for my girls into my cart and paid for it.  The transaction process was also very clear and user friendly.  I paid as well.

A few days later, I received a package from TwirlyGirl.  Inside, was a pink package.  It looked like a piece of candy.  I unwrapped the candy to discover the girls dress that I ordered.  What a fun and novel way to wrap dresses, girls.  The garment itself was very soft, the fabric colorful, warm and inviting.  I gave it to my daughter who instantly fell in love with it.  In all honesty, she has yet to take off the dress.  I thought I would have to make room for the dresses in the girls closet, but not yet!  LOL.  She wears it all the time.  It’s casual enough to wear to school and on playdates with her friends.  But it’s also formal enough to wear out to church.  We are devout Chistians of good moral fiber and rearing.

My mother in law loves the girls dresses we get from TwirlyGirl because they always make our girls look like little angels.  They are age appropriate.  So many of the dresses that girls wear today or shockingly outrageous.  They look like outfits designed for woman, but smaller.  This is unacceptable as far as I’m concerned.  But TwirlyGirl does it right.  They let children remain children.  I don’t want my girls dressing like twenty year olds.  She’s only 8, for Pete’s sake!  Sure she talks like a fifteen year old Russian sailor, but deep inside, underneath the dresses, she’s one of the girls.

We live in Minnesota, where it’s cold almost all the time.  So our little girl needs to wear leggings or long sleeves under her dress.  But that doesn’t stop her.  She’s a whopper of a sunshine of a little girl.  And as long as she looks pretty as a pickle, she has a big smile on her face.  She’ll spin and twirl and this is exactly how she lights up the room.  What a treasure.  That’s why we named her Grace Sunshine McElroy, because she is a gift from our savior.  She is a lovely little Christian girl who deserves a beautiful girls dresses like the ones from TwirlyGirl.  Amen.  Praised be.

So if you have girls and are looking for dresses to buy, TwirlyGirl is the place to go.  Might I suggest a dress for communion, or Easter or any of the other lord’s holidays?  Do so, and you will be pleasantly surprised by what you receive in the mail.  What a wonderful online store.  I wish TwirlyGirl sold their products everywhere and for everyone.  Especially women my age!!  LOL again!  Visit http://www.twirlygirlshop.com to learn more about their girls dresses.

About duncanfaber4

I am primarily a blogger and personal shopper. I mainly write about girls fashion, since that is my area of expertise. Have a question or comment, I'd love to hear it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

