Telescopes spot natural wonders: Girls Birthday Dresses

Thanks to the telescope my parents bought me, I can now see all sorts of natural wonders.  I can spy the moon, the stars, the heavens… but of all the things I care to set my gaze on, one stands out as truly special.  I am, of course, talking about girls birthday dresses.  From high in my perch of my treehouse, I can peer into all my neighbors houses.  Most of those homes belong to little girls, and all of them have girls that keep party dresses in their closets.

I can see so many lovely girls birthday dresses with my high powered scope.  The colors are both luminous and brilliant at once.  With my binoculars, I can’t spy half as many girls birthday dresses from my perch.  And with the naked eye, I might be able to see one or two girls party dresses… at most. And if I take out my contact lenses, I can’t see any at all!

baby-girl-clothes

If I were a birthday girl I would always dress in a soft, flowing skirt.  Birthday girl dresses must always be eye catching, so that the little girl is the center of attention at her party.  Stuffed animals, dolls, and guests would be required to wear burlap sacks so that no one stole the spotlight.   Boys don’t have this problem, of course.  They can wear sweat suits, and they don’t give a damn.  But girls dress special for their birthdays.  This is a known, scientific fact.  You can look it up in a book, if you can find one.

There’s lots of books in the library and you don’t even have to pay to get access.  If you know your alphabet, you can either type in G for girl or B for birthday or D for dress.  That will take you to girls birthday dresses, and the rest is easy as pie.

Thanks to my convex lens telescope, I can spy girls birthday dresses halfway around the planet.  But here’s the truth:  one need not go to such extreme lengths to find a birthday girl dress.  All you have to do is get access to a computer, turn on the internet, and type in the following address.  www.twirlygirlshop.com  There, you will find a huge assortment of girls birthday dresses that are to please.

About duncanfaber4

I am primarily a blogger and personal shopper. I mainly write about girls fashion, since that is my area of expertise. Have a question or comment, I'd love to hear it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

