Girls hate driving in cars because it ruins their dresses

I hate driving in cars, but it’s not for the reason you think.  No, I don’t get car sick.  Nor do I particularly mind sitting in traffic, breathing exhaust from other autos.  No, my reason for not like being in automobiles is far more complex than that.  Before I go into it, let’s take a step back.  My name is Shenequa and I am a 9 year old girl.  It goes without saying that I am also beautiful and that I love fashion.  So here’s the real reason why I won’t go in a car without kicking and screaming.  They wrinkle my girls birthday dresses.

Image

You see, I am something of a party girl, and I really enjoy getting dressed up to go to a birthday party.  I try to attend at least two every weekend.  If I can’t, then I’ll crash one.  Naturally, I enjoy wearing one of my many girls birthday dresses to the shin dig.  I like the bright colors and soft fabrics.  They make me feel like such a lady.  The problem is, sitting in the back seat is a really easy way to wrinkle my dress.  You don’t go, girl!  Sometimes, I’ll go to really great lengths so as not to put an unwanted crease in my birthday girl dress.  I’ll lay flat on the roof, while my drunken mother droves 70 mph on the side streets.  Actually, I quite enjoy the wind blowing against me, because it takes out unwanted fibers and pills.  If you’re worried about the care and handling of your party dress, you might want to give it a show.

Sometimes I’ll put on roller skates, grab hold of the bumper, and wheel down the street while my grandmother with cataracts gives me a tow to my destination.  I don’t mind this, but the problem is, I often get gravel in my teeth.  In fact, I lost four molars last year when I slammed into a telephone pole when I didn’t take the corner well enough.  But the important thing is, my birthday girl dress was unharmed. 

If you want to see a really good assortment of dresses, I have a really good online store for you to check out.  All the garments are made right here in the usa, so we know we’re not taking jobs away from Americans.  The store is really fun.  There are cool stories to read, and the pictures make me happy when I look at them with my eyes.  If you want the name of this store, you’ll have to ask my sister.  I’ve taken so many overpasses to the head, that my memory isn’t what it used to be.  I think.  I’m not sure.  I really can’t remember.  Anyway, you can visit this store by clicking here.

About duncanfaber4

I am primarily a blogger and personal shopper. I mainly write about girls fashion, since that is my area of expertise. Have a question or comment, I'd love to hear it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

