Girls Capri Leggings is very big news for my 7 year old

This is very big news for my 7 yr. old daughter, so she insisted I post about it on my blog.  I also mentioned it on my Facebook page and Tweeted about it. So now all my friends have heard about this at least once.  So here’s the big announcement:  my daughter did 100 jump ropes in a row wearing girls capri leggings seen here.  Capri leggings are both comfortable and fashionable, which is why she wanted to wear it for her monumental event.  She really wanted to be recognized by the Guinness Book of World Records, but unfortunately she fell short by a few hundred thousand revolutions.  Keep trying, honey!

And she specifically requested that I mention she was wearing her favorite pair of capri leggings for girls.  I’ve even included a photo in case the local press wants to run with this story.  Also her idea.  My girl is available for both phone and skype interviews if anyone of you want to know how she endured such a difficult physical feat.  She is also offering private classes for girls who want to learn how to skip rope like her.  Those interested have to supply their own capri leggings, however.  And yes, capris are mandatory for the lessons.  Double dutch will not be doubt, on account of her lack of expertise in that area.

For those who want to know where to buy capri leggings for girls, I’ve included a link at the bottom of this posting to make it easier for you.  My idea, but she approved it, naturally.   There are also plans to sell DVDs documenting this major achievement.  The suggested price of each video is $19.95, but I’m trying to get the child down to something more reasonable.  I don’t think there’s much of a market for a girl in capri leggings tackling such an undertaking.

model-capri-blue-stripe-TGL306

So here’s my girls favorite website for buying girls capri leggings.  It’s called TwirlyGirl and all of their clothes are made in the USA.  They also sponsor a free podcast of original short stories for children, so you can go there and download it for free.  Their brand is all about empowering girls to express their individuality, and as you can see, my girl has taken that mission statement and truly run with it.  By the way, they sell more than just capri leggings for girls.  They also have a great selection of dresses, skirt, tops, pants, etc.  They got it all, y’all!  Go TwirlyGirl!

About duncanfaber4

I am primarily a blogger and personal shopper. I mainly write about girls fashion, since that is my area of expertise. Have a question or comment, I'd love to hear it!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

