I left my girls capri leggings at the laundromat

This is why my daughter is mad at me. Our washing machine broke down, so I had to take the laundry to the laundromat to get everything cleaned. No big deal, right? I mean, that’s how millions of people in this country clean their clothes. The only problem is, I guess I didn’t completely check the dryer because I think I left her girls capri leggings like these in the machine. Well, guess what? She didn’t look either, and it’s not like she was so darn helpful when we were there. I remembered to buy take out dinner and go all their orders right, and I remembered to bring lots of quarters! Can’t I be forgiven for one little mishap?

But my girl kept on harping on the subject all week for losing her favorite pair of capri leggings. So I finally broke down and agreed to buy new ones. I wasn’t in the mood to shop all over town. I don’t need to drive all across town, which would take forever, just to purchase some capri. So instead, I was a little smarter than that. I just did a Google search for capri leggings for girls and I found a totally unique and awesome site to get them from. It’s called TwirlyGirl and they have the best collection of clothes for girls. Not just dresses and skirts, although they certainly have their share of those. They also sell, surprise, capri leggings. My girl picked out some favorites and we had them shipped. When the package arrived at our house, she went over the moon crazy for them. The leggings were just so adorable and soft. And the patterns were fun and funky. Totally our speed. We’re not a very conservative dressing family, so this was right up oImageur alley. Definitely check them out. The link is www.twirlygirlshop.com Check them out, tell your friends, scream from the top of your lungs. That’s what these clothes make you wanna do anyway. That’s why I’m posting on it for my blog, when usually I just tell funny anecdotes about my cats and yarn collection. Oh, kitty! Could you be any cuter?

About duncanfaber4

I am primarily a blogger and personal shopper. I mainly write about girls fashion, since that is my area of expertise. Have a question or comment, I'd love to hear it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

